Language – Corrieretandem.info https://www.corrieretandem.com Boston's Italian American Voice Thu, 08 Feb 2018 12:11:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.17 PIB Saturday School registration open https://www.corrieretandem.com/language/pib-saturday-school-registration-open/ Tue, 06 Sep 2016 11:36:43 +0000 https://www.corrieretandem.com/?p=15009 Spazio di Gioco in Italiano (May 12 – June 29) https://www.corrieretandem.com/language/spazio-di-gioco-italiano-may-12-june-29/ Thu, 12 May 2016 20:02:36 +0000 https://www.corrieretandem.com/?p=14861 Award-winning author Andrea Molesini comes to Boston (May 8) https://www.corrieretandem.com/language/award-winning-author-andrea-molesini-boston-may-8/ Fri, 06 May 2016 13:08:26 +0000 https://www.corrieretandem.com/?p=14811 Campaign to Support AP Language in New England Launched https://www.corrieretandem.com/language/campaign-support-ap-language-england-launched/ Thu, 14 Jan 2016 22:19:48 +0000 https://www.corrieretandem.com/?p=14433 Francesco Cesareo of Assumption College in Worcester https://www.corrieretandem.com/language/francesco-cesareo-assumption-college-worcester/ Thu, 20 Aug 2015 14:49:10 +0000 https://www.corrieretandem.com/?p=14075 Italian High School Leadership Program Looking For Host Families. https://www.corrieretandem.com/language/italian-high-school-leadership-program-host-families/ Fri, 03 Jul 2015 22:56:44 +0000 https://www.corrieretandem.com/?p=13917 Italian Exchange Students Coming to Worcester In July https://www.corrieretandem.com/language/italian-exchange-students-coming-worcester-july/ Mon, 22 Jun 2015 18:29:30 +0000 https://www.corrieretandem.com/?p=13870 Victoria Pace named Stonehill College Foreign Languages Department’s 2015 Outstanding Student in Italian https://www.corrieretandem.com/language/victoria-pace-named-stonehill-college-foreign-languages-departments-2015-outstanding-student-italian/ Tue, 02 Jun 2015 18:00:08 +0000 https://www.corrieretandem.com/?p=13769 Consulate Scholastic Office Launches Italian Language App https://www.corrieretandem.com/language/consulate-scholastic-office-launches-italian-language-app/ Tue, 10 Feb 2015 04:37:06 +0000 https://www.corrieretandem.com/?p=12866 Spreading the Italian Language – Sabrina Amadei https://www.corrieretandem.com/italiani/spreading-italian-language-sabrina-amadei/ Tue, 20 Jan 2015 16:13:18 +0000 https://www.corrieretandem.com/?p=12733