Professions – Corrieretandem.info https://www.corrieretandem.com Boston's Italian American Voice Thu, 08 Feb 2018 12:11:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.17 Dr. Robert Leonard Honored by Italian Society for Hair Science https://www.corrieretandem.com/professions/dr-robert-leonard-honored-italian-society-hair-science/ Sat, 14 May 2016 11:32:46 +0000 https://www.corrieretandem.com/?p=14873 Cristiano Bonino: The Craft of Tasty Tours https://www.corrieretandem.com/italiani/cristiano-bonino-craft-tasty-tours/ https://www.corrieretandem.com/italiani/cristiano-bonino-craft-tasty-tours/#comments Sat, 12 Dec 2015 12:18:42 +0000 https://www.corrieretandem.com/?p=14399 https://www.corrieretandem.com/italiani/cristiano-bonino-craft-tasty-tours/feed/ 1 Making Logan Airport Efficient and Look Good: Massport’s Luciana Burdi https://www.corrieretandem.com/italiani/massport-capital-program-environmental-affairs-deputy-director-luciana-burdi/ Mon, 18 May 2015 15:14:56 +0000 https://www.corrieretandem.com/?p=13634 Boston Community’s Rising Star Giovanni Abbadessa https://www.corrieretandem.com/italiani/boston-community-rising-star-giovanni-abbadessa/ Thu, 23 Apr 2015 07:53:15 +0000 https://www.corrieretandem.com/?p=13509 Smart Specialization and the Future of Italian Research https://www.corrieretandem.com/professions/smart-specialization-future-italian-research/ Thu, 16 Apr 2015 19:27:52 +0000 https://www.corrieretandem.com/?p=13193 Giuseppe Giangregorio: The Italian “Ambassador” Behind Green Cross Pharmacy’s Counter https://www.corrieretandem.com/italiani/giuseppe-giangregorio-italian-ambassador-green-cross-pharmacys-counter/ https://www.corrieretandem.com/italiani/giuseppe-giangregorio-italian-ambassador-green-cross-pharmacys-counter/#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 03:27:05 +0000 https://www.corrieretandem.com/?p=13115 https://www.corrieretandem.com/italiani/giuseppe-giangregorio-italian-ambassador-green-cross-pharmacys-counter/feed/ 1 MGH’s Celiac Disease Crusader Alessio Fasano https://www.corrieretandem.com/italiani/mgh-celiac-disease-alessio-fasano-boston/ Fri, 20 Feb 2015 12:37:05 +0000 https://www.corrieretandem.com/?p=12902 East Boston Chamber of Commerce Prosperity Awards https://www.corrieretandem.com/professions/east-boston-chamber-commerce-prosperity-awards/ Tue, 25 Nov 2014 19:16:09 +0000 https://www.corrieretandem.com/?p=12612 MIT Oceanography Professor Paola Malanotte-Rizzoli https://www.corrieretandem.com/italiani/mit-oceanography-professor-paola-malanotte-rizzoli/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 16:09:37 +0000 https://www.corrieretandem.com/?p=12598 A Wine Tour of Boston’s North End https://www.corrieretandem.com/vino/wine-tour-bostons-north/ Mon, 17 Nov 2014 19:54:47 +0000 https://www.corrieretandem.com/?p=12585