MIT – Corrieretandem.info https://www.corrieretandem.com Boston's Italian American Voice Thu, 08 Feb 2018 12:11:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.17 Pasta al Ragù Challenge at Dante Alighieri https://www.corrieretandem.com/community/pasta-al-rag-challenge-dante-alighieri/ Thu, 07 Apr 2016 13:35:52 +0000 https://www.corrieretandem.com/?p=14618 MIT Oceanography Professor Paola Malanotte-Rizzoli https://www.corrieretandem.com/italiani/mit-oceanography-professor-paola-malanotte-rizzoli/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 16:09:37 +0000 https://www.corrieretandem.com/?p=12598 Laura Indolfi Wins MIT Descience Fashion Competition https://www.corrieretandem.com/community/laura-indolfi-wins-mit-descience-fashion-competition/ Thu, 13 Nov 2014 21:50:10 +0000 https://www.corrieretandem.com/?p=12528 Comparing Start-Up Culture and Models at MIT https://www.corrieretandem.com/professions/comparing-start-up-culture-models-mit/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 21:59:55 +0000 https://www.corrieretandem.com/?p=12398 Neapolitan Youth Takes Part in Second Annual PIB Sailing Contest https://www.corrieretandem.com/community/neapolitan-youth-takes-part-annual-pib-sailing-contest/ Mon, 28 Jul 2014 14:50:17 +0000 https://www.corrieretandem.com/?p=11972 MITaly Celebrates Italian Women in Science https://www.corrieretandem.com/professions/mitaly-celebrates-italian-women-science/ Tue, 22 Jul 2014 11:30:12 +0000 https://www.corrieretandem.com/?p=11861 Andrea Bocelli Foundation & MIT Team Up for Workshop https://www.corrieretandem.com/community/andrea-bocelli-foundation-mit-team-workshop/ Wed, 20 Nov 2013 03:59:10 +0000 https://www.corrieretandem.com/?p=10406 200th Anniversary of Verdi’s Birth Celebrated by Cameristi della Scala at MIT https://www.corrieretandem.com/entertainment/cameristi-della-scala/ Mon, 14 Oct 2013 02:38:06 +0000 https://www.corrieretandem.com/?p=10309 Amici di Boston Tennis Tournament a Big Hit https://www.corrieretandem.com/community/amici-di-boston-tennis-tournament-big-hit/ Mon, 15 Jul 2013 12:21:01 +0000 https://www.corrieretandem.com/?p=9658 Boston Visit Raises Hopes for More Discussion About L’Aquila Earthquake and Consequences https://www.corrieretandem.com/community/boston-visit-raises-hopes-discussion-laquila-earthquake-consequences/ Fri, 10 May 2013 12:40:55 +0000 https://www.corrieretandem.com/?p=8995